banner

Kontakt

LKM Lüftung-Haustechnik GmbH & Co KG

Maximilianstraße 4
A-4190 Bad Leonfelden

Tel.: 07213 / 609 44
Fax : 07213 / 609 404
office@lkm.at

Anfahrt

Pühringer Herbert

Geschäftsführung

07213/609 44
herbert.puehringer@lkm.at

Reingruber Hemma

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

07213/609 44
hemma.reingruber@lkm.at

Mayrhofer Roswitha

Buchhaltung und Controlling

07213/609 43
roswitha.mayrhofer@lkm.at

Zeiml Christian

Technischer Leiter

07213/609 44
christian.zeiml@lkm.at

Lang Michael

CAD-Techniker

07213/609 49
michael.lang@lkm.at

Gossenreiter Jens

CAD-Techniker

07213/609 49
jens.gossenreiter@lkm.at

Stürzl Christoph

Arbeitsvorbereitung, Einkauf

07213/609 41
christoph.stuerzl@lkm.at

Schauer Matthias

Servicetechniker

07213/609 41
matthias.schauer@lkm.at

Montageteam